Ansprechpartner vor Ort für das Zugpersonal



Ort
(-sgruppe)
Ansprechpartner Mobil
E-Mail
Augsburg Andrea
Vogl
andrea.vogl@gdl-bayern.de
Hof Thomas
Seifert
thomas.seifert@gdl-bayern.de
Ingolstadt Iris
Kertzsch
iris.kertzsch@gdl-bayern.de
Kempten Lorenz
Huber
lorenz.huber@gdl-bayern.de
München Sabine
Simbeck
sabine.simbeck@gdl-bayern.de
Nürnberg Claudia
Nick
claudia.nick@gdl-bayern.de
Würzburg   Silvan
Mehr
silvan.mehr@gdl-bayern.de