Mitglieder des Ak-Zub


 

Diana Grieß
Sprecherin Ak-Zub
Mitglied bundesweiter Ak-Zub
KiN-B Südostbayernbahn Mühldorf
Mobil: 0160/7046912
Email: diana.griess@gdl-bayern.de
 

Silvan Mehr
Stellv. Sprecher Ak-Zub
Mitglied bundesweiter Ak-Zub
Mitglied Ak-Sicherheit
KiN Regio Würzburg
Mobil: 0176/45854505
Email: silvan.mehr@gdl-bayern.de
 

Iris Kertsch
KiN Regio Ingolstadt
Mobil: 0160/90555448
Email: iris.kertsch@gdl-bayern.de

Lorenz Huber
KiN Regio Kempten
Mobil: 0151/12540783
Email: lorenz.huber@gdl-bayern.de
 

Simone Eckard
KiN Regio Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Mobil: 0170/3600119
Email: eckard69@gmail.com
 

Thomas Retschke
Zub Fernverkehr München Hbf
Mobil: 0176/22685100
Email: thomas.retschke@gdl-bayern.de
 

Angelika Drasch
Ersatzmitglied Ak-Zub
KiN Agilis Regensburg
Mobil: 0151/53888226
Email: angelika.drasch@t-online.de

Stefan Burkhardt
Gastro Fernverkehr München Hbf
Mobil: 0152/37594906
Email: stefan.burkhardt@gdl-bayern.de